Team

Team Leader

André BlaisAndre Blais
Professor
Department of Political Science, University of Montreal
Personal homepage
andre.blais@umontreal.ca

Research Members

Christopher H. AchenChristopher H. Achen
Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences
Department of Politics, Princeton University
Personal homepage
achen@princeton.edu
Chris AndersonChristopher Anderson
Professor of Government and Labor Relations
Department of Government, Cornell University
Personal homepage
christopher.anderson@cornell.edu
William CrossWilliam Cross
Professor
Department of Political Science, University of Carleton
Personal homepage
bill_cross@carleton.ca
Fred CutlerFred Cutler
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, University of British Columbia
Personal homepage
cutler@politics.ubc.ca
Jim Engle-WarnickJim Engle-Warnick
Associate Professor
Department of Economics, McGill University
Personal homepage
jim.engle-warnick@mcgill.ca
Martial FoucaultMartial Foucault
Full Professor
Department of Political Science, Sciences Po Paris
Personal homepage
martial.foucault@sciences.fr
fgelineautFrançois Gélineau
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science, Laval University
Personal homepage
francois.gelineau@pol.ulaval.ca
Elisabeth GidengilElisabeth Gidengil
Hiram Mills Professor
Department of Political Science, McGill University
Personal homepage
Elisabeth.Gidengil@mcgill.ca
Matt GolderMatt Golder
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, Pennsylvania State University
Personal homepage
mgolder@psu.edu
Sona GolderSona Golder
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, Pennsylvania State University
Personal homepage
sgolder@psu.edu
Thomas GschwendThomas Gschwend
Professor for Quantitative Methods in the Social Sciences
Grad. Sch. of Economic and Social Sciences, University of Mannheim
Personal Homepage
gschwend@uni-mannheim.de
Indridi IndridasonIndridi Indridason
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, University of California Riverside
Personal Homepage
indridi.indridason@ucr.edu
Hanspeter KriesiHanspeter Kriesi
Professor
Department of Political Science, European University Institute
Personal Homepage
hanspeter.kriesi@eui.eu
Romain LachatRomain Lachat
Assistant Professor
Department of Political and Social Sciences, Pompeu Fabra University
Personal homepage
mail@romain-lachat.ch
Ignacio Lago PeñasIgnacio Lago Peñas
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, Pompeu Fabra University
Personal homepage
ignacio.lago@upf.edu
Jean-François LaslierJean-François Laslier
CNRS Professor
Economics Department, Paris School of Economics
Personal homepage
jean-francois.laslier@polytechnique.edu
Louis MassicotteLouis Massicotte
Professor
Department of Political Science, Laval University
Personal homepage
louis.massicotte@pol.ulaval.ca
Claude MontmarquetteClaude Montmarquette
Professor
Department of Economics, University of Montreal
Personal homepage
claude.montmarquette@umontreal.ca
Ben NybladeBen Nyblade
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science, University of British Columbia
Personal homepage
bnyblade@politics.ubc.ca
Paul QuirkPaul Quirk
Professor
Department of Political Science, University of British Columbia
Personal homepage
quirk@politics.ubc.ca
Victoria SavaleiVictoria Savalei
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology, University of British Columbia
Personal homepage
v.savalei@ubc.ca
Laura StephensonLaura Stephenson
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, University of Western Ontario
Personal homepage
lstephe8@uwo.ca
Karine van der StraetenKarine van der Straeten
CNRS Research fellow
Economics Department, Toulouse School of Economics
Personal homepage
karine.van-der-straeten@tse-fr.eu

List of students involved in the project, by component

Voter Behavior

Aram Hur (PhD student, Princeton University), Carol Galais (Post-doctoral fellow, Université de Montréal) Ekrem Karakoç (Post-doctoral fellow, Université de Montréal) Rob Waterman (PhD student, Western Ontario), Shane Singh (Post-doctoral fellow, McGill University), Jason Roy (Post-doctoral fellow, Université de Montreal).

Party Strategies

Damien Bol (Post-doctoral fellow, Université de Montréal), Christian Schönbächler (MA student, University of Zurich), Eulalia Baulenas (BA student, Universitat Pompeu Fabra), Joelle Steben-Chabot (MA student, Université Laval), Kelly Rowe (PhD student, Universitat Pompeu Fabra), Laurie Beaudonnet (Post-doctoral fellow, Université de Montréal), Lea Morabito (PhD student, Sciences Po, Paris), Marc Guinjoan (PhD student, Universitat Pompeu Fabra), Marian Bohl (PhD student, University of Zurich), Matthew Ayling (MA student, Carleton University), Myriam Langlois (BA student, Université Laval), Pablo Simón (PhD student, Universitat Pompeu Fabra), Reto Bürgisser (MA student, University of Zurich), Rosalie Readman (MA student, Université Laval), Sandra Bermúdez (PhD student, Universitat Pompeu Fabra), Scott Pruysers (PhD student, Carleton University), Stuart Macbeath (MA student, Carleton University), Steffen Zittlau (PhD student, University of Mannheim), Camille Brunelle-Hamann (Université Laval, MA student).

Laboratory Experiments

Alda Kabre (PhD student, École Polytechnique, Paris), Benjamin Ferland (PhD student, McGill University), Bill Bendix (PhD student, University of British Columbia), Delia Dumitrescu (Post-doctoral fellow, Université de Montréal), Joe Dong Hee (PhD student, Toulouse School of Economics), Erin Penner (PhD student, University of British Columbia), Go Murakami (PhD student, University of British Columbia), Hyunji Lee (PhD student, University of British Columbia), Simon Labbé St-Vincent Simon (Post-doctoral fellow, Université Libre de Bruxelles), Maxime Héroux-Legault (MA student, Université de Montréal), Paul Baumont (MA student, École Polytechnique, Paris), Romain Bey (MA student, Ecole Polytechnique, Paris), Sule Yaylaci (PhD student, University of British Columbia).